I wouldn’t have known how to cross the miles of uncertainty had it not been for your practicality …

I wouldn’t have know the pleasure of being weird had it not been for your love for crazy brains …

I wouldn’t have ever enjoyed a dinner for 4 hours had it not been for the never-ending gossip trails …

I wouldn’t have learnt that space doesn’t mean distance had it not been for your reassurances …

I wouldn’t have had the pleasure of growing up in the way I love, had I not discovered the biggest NUT that surrounds me …

Can’t wait for March and hope it spells out a rainbow of colors and dreams as I land up there to be with you, and as for today on this day of looooouuueeeee all I want to say is that Mommy thank you for leading this lost child home!🙂

P.S: OK now that cup-cake is mine for being such a sweetheart!😛

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NUTTIE!!!!!