When I read her review, I was like “WOW!”, I wish I could ever review a book like this. No, am not saying this for she has nice things to say, for if you look closely she’s educated me too in between those lines. Speaking of lines these stand out to be my favorite:

‘Sagarika Chakraborty’s choice of topic has not only managed to impress me, but has also fuelled the flicker of hope that in the age of better selling romantic novels and Chick lit’s, there still exists young minds that choose to write about topics far more important and yet far less discussed”

Feels good to know someone appreciates the mind, which GM so carefully had carved out from that lump of innocence dreams! 🙂

Thanks Pri – Your review is a befitting tribute to GM today! Yes it’s almost a year now – feels weird but that’s how life goes on I guess!

Full Link: http://lifeofpri.blogspot.com/2012/01/book-review-calender-too-crowded.html

