… I sigh as I slip into this Fast Forward Mode

Next Gen: Ok Right…Right Right …Right.. Left..Stop..wait…no right..stop.. look .. Nooooooo ..Left… Right …. Faster.. Harder…. Stopppppp… Right…Right… Right!!!! Left!!! STOP!!!

And then without any warning the Play Station remote gets snatched away and I get to hear:

You can’t even play such a simple game… You are so directionless!

… I sigh and slip into the Flash Back Mode

Prev Gen: Ok Right.. No no not so much to the Right… a bit to the Left… Left.. Left.. can’t you understand Left? Not so left.. Up Up Up.. Harder…Nooooo.. Nooo… Right..arrey Right… Right!!!! Stop!

And then without warning my hand gets thrown off and someone else is appointed to scratch her back and I get to hear:

“You can’t even do such a simple thing…. You are so directionless”

Looks like I am the only one who knows how to survive sanely between two body parts that don’t get together – my brain and my Right hand… It’s like having two perpetually fighting kids and loving both of them while others lose their cool over the havoc they create …

*Sigh* 😦 … I love you both… still… 🙂 after getting admonished for generations after generations… for I know a few things never change… they are beyond time! 😉

Here {{{{hugs}}}} Babies *Sigh* .. you are mine .. who’ll understand u better (Nirupa Roy style!) 😉

