Cut to – Bedroom [yea lucky people ya! …. Girl on bed upturned engrossed in her Cosmopolitan that lists out 20 ways in which you can bribe your guy to buy you a Porsche…. Guy reading on Laptop – How to do pep talk with your girl to tame her for the night ;p]
You know what your picture on the header makes you look fat?”
 

Ok now “Fat’ and “yours” are two words that can transport any Girl back to reality from any fairy tale … so Girl becomes the attentive rabbit (errr .. just for now.. they are more attentive than puppies ;p)..

Which picture?” (Sitting up, taking off her glasses and putting the book in an upside down state)

The one on your blog header

Two clues to be picked – Blog visited …. picture noticed intently!!! But of course, we are not to acknowledge the first one.. it’s beyond the Girly Shaan *flicking the nose* 😛

Haan.. So that one was clicked 3 years ago… I was fat… errr quite plump then”

Haan.. so change it

But it goes well with the theme na! I mean the seaside and all

You must be having so many other pictures of you by the seaside. I thought you girls didn’t like to look fat…

*cutting short* …”Anyways its broadened sideways so makes me look bloated and you only say na, that look at the context and all this size gibberish is fleeting. Moreover you always liked that picture ” *sad eyes*

Hmmm.. I still like it Baby … Accha chill it’s ok, I  said it justlike that.. It’s your space.. do whatever you like, and post whatever you love. Ok?” *genuine smile*

Hmmmm” *putting specs on and going back to the book*

*addendum – going back to the book to stare*

*Sitting up straight, closing book*

What do you mean by it’s your space post whatever you like?

Huh?” *caught totally off gaurd.. worse than Ganguly*

You don’t care if I look nice or my blog looks nice huh?

What?” *Jhonty Rhodes being given run out look*

“I know it, you just don’t love me anymore”

Err… Do you come with a guide book??” *slap stick humor which resulted in slapping forehead the minute spoken*

Fine I am never going to talk to you again. And don’t you dare visit my blog.”

Hmmm. Ok but I thought u said I don’t take interest in your things … Girls! *Last word said as a mumble – decibel level completely inaudible*
…..”Ok … now come here the picture is nice and you always look pretty….. cummon” *So much so for the “be caring, show concern” gyaan written on the stupid web page – mental muttering*
NO! Don’t you dare touch me!” *So much so for the Cosmo gyaan on the art of seduction for Porsche – silent lip synch*
Good Night!
Good Night!

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
……………………………Your Story??

***** Disclaimer: All characters in this post are purely fictional and any resemblance to any person/rabbits/puppies living or dead is purely coincidental!
