Deviant Wave – not all waves of the sea soothe you!

Each time that I strive for answers, the changing colors of the sea tell me that I am not alone in my dubiety! That I too like the sea, am a creation of leisure that has always been interpreted in haste!

YouthDiaries interviews me…

They are a bunch of lovely, enthusiastic people and thus when the hyperactive me met them it was like a house on fire. Questions were deliberated on, answers were giggled over, old photographs culled out and all in all a wonderful time outright!

So *drumroll* here goes live the YouthDiaries interview with yours truly, where they describe me as;

“amicable, happy, bubbly, hyper-active, pretty, and intelligent too

*goes ROFL imagining the look on her girl-gang’s face* :D

Guess the best part of the interview was they they said they loved my blog *longest awwwwwwwww* here and yes tried to discover what lies beneath the serious face of mine. Guess what they discovered *evil grin* – but of course the sweet and innocent me :P *okay stop :roll: – it’s true*

As I prepare to leave Hyderabad this interview couldn’t have happen at a better time, it made me muse how much this city has come to mean to me. Yes, Bombay is the love of life – but then this too is special. It defined by relationship with the Mistah in a whole new way – the city and this one year. *touchwood* Also, ISB is indeed the best thing that happened to me, the girl who walked in and the me that shall be walking out of the gates in the next few days appear to be completely strangers – so much so that if they cross each other on the ring road of ISB, they won’t even look at each other. How each instance of life shapes you – and when it does guess the place leaves a special special mark.

Coming back to the interview Рso they got hold of two very special photographs and yes bits and pieces of unpublished info. I had a blast with them Рhope you have a fun time reading the interview too.

P.S: Am closing comments on this post as it is only fair that you jump to the interview and comment there! As for this post hit the ‘like’ button if you wanna leave me a hug! :D :D :D

One comment on “YouthDiaries interviews me…

  1. Pingback: Come share your story with me – April 4th, Hyderabad « Deviant Wave – not all waves of the sea soothe you!

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on March 27, 2012 by and tagged , , , , .

Hyderabad Literary Festival 2012

Mumbai Mondays

A Calendar Too Crowded Facebook Connect

Blogadda interviews moi!

A Lot of Pages chit-chat

Times of India Celebrating Womanhood feature

Review by Youth24x7 website

A Calendar Too Crowded on Social Potpourri

Article on B’Khush on The Purple Pact

Tangy Tuesday Picks

Guest Post for Blogadda

Spicy Saturday Picks

A Calendar Too Crowded – Book Trailer (audio)

Book of the Month – March 2012 – by Writer’s Melon

Special review by Mutiny.in

Indus Ladies interviews me!

Love is in the Air Contest!!!

A tribute to my GOD

Blogadda Book Review Progra

International Women’s Day 2012 – page dedicated to me

Special Women’s Day review by Socks and Shoes

Happy in conversation with B’khush

Mother’s Day Pick

When I wooed a superstar …

Interview on Doordarshan

Flipkart link to the book

Article in Economic Times – March 2012

Women’s Day Special Article on Women Empowerment

The Purple Pact – the other baby

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 346 other followers

