Deviant Wave – not all waves of the sea soothe you!

Each time that I strive for answers, the changing colors of the sea tell me that I am not alone in my dubiety! That I too like the sea, am a creation of leisure that has always been interpreted in haste!

Death leads to Life … or rather to the abstract concept of it!

28 comments on “Death leads to Life … or rather to the abstract concept of it!

  1. Tanishka
    February 8, 2011

    Don’t know what to say….

    • deviantwave
      February 8, 2011

      You said it all through your sweet voice :)

      • Tanishka
        February 8, 2011

        Thanks gal… And trust me you really have a sweet voice… :) And not the monstrous one as I was expecting :D

        • deviantwave
          February 8, 2011

          Lolz … Looks like you were expecting Brat’s call :oops: … Thanks again for making me smile today :)

          • Tanishka
            February 8, 2011

            How can I expect his call…. He doesn’t has my number… :D
            Wait a sec…. Are you trying to say you were expecting his call :oops:

            • deviantwave
              February 8, 2011

              No darling I’m not … But I got the hint … Will pass on his number to you right now! :mrgreen:

              • Tanishka
                February 8, 2011

                No thanks… I don’t want my phone to switch off abruptly… You see it’s not designed to deal with vampires unless its that Cullen guy…. :)

                • deviantwave
                  February 8, 2011

                  It is … Beauty (or rather handsomeness here) lies in the eyes of the beholder ;)

                  • Tanishka
                    February 8, 2011

                    Oh you would know it better… :oops:

                    • deviantwave
                      February 8, 2011

                      Ya right! :|

                    • Count Bratula
                      February 9, 2011

                      :shock: :roll: :shock:

                    • deviantwave
                      February 9, 2011

                      What??? :oops:

          • Swaram
            February 9, 2011

            Ha ha ha!

  2. Nuttie Natters
    February 8, 2011

    Ummm..babe, cant read it…i think i am becoming blind…

    Tan – Sags sounds like a baby doesn’t she???

    • deviantwave
      February 8, 2011

      Double click to enlarge :(

      N yes madam … Called u load many times to make u hear my baby whine … R u ever on your seat???

  3. Deboshree
    February 8, 2011

    I feel overwhelmed S… Moreover, this Hobbes background will soon drop me into interminable deja vu.

    • deviantwave
      February 8, 2011

      :) … U always have nice things to say :D
      As for the background and header … Do check the Headiness page for answers :)
      Hugs D!

    • Swaram
      February 9, 2011

      I agree :)

  4. Count Bratula
    February 9, 2011

    The red ink reminded me of the teachers who used to put big zeros on brat’s mark sheets!! :oops: :cry: :cry: :cry:

    Hmmm..wht else?

    Ahhh finally a proper theme for ur blog!! I beg u not to change this atleast for a while..PUHllleeeez!!

    • deviantwave
      February 9, 2011

      Reminds me of the snileys the teachers used to put on my sheet ;)

      Nothing else … U noticed the best thing … THE THEME! :D

Leave a Reply

Hyderabad Literary Festival 2012

Mumbai Mondays

A Calendar Too Crowded Facebook Connect

Blogadda interviews moi!

A Lot of Pages chit-chat

Times of India Celebrating Womanhood feature

Review by Youth24x7 website

A Calendar Too Crowded on Social Potpourri

Article on B’Khush on The Purple Pact

Tangy Tuesday Picks

Guest Post for Blogadda

Spicy Saturday Picks

A Calendar Too Crowded – Book Trailer (audio)

Book of the Month – March 2012 – by Writer’s Melon

Special review by Mutiny.in

Indus Ladies interviews me!

Love is in the Air Contest!!!

A tribute to my GOD

Blogadda Book Review Progra

International Women’s Day 2012 – page dedicated to me

Special Women’s Day review by Socks and Shoes

Happy in conversation with B’khush

Mother’s Day Pick

When I wooed a superstar …

Interview on Doordarshan

Flipkart link to the book

Article in Economic Times – March 2012

Women’s Day Special Article on Women Empowerment

The Purple Pact – the other baby

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 346 other followers

